The Residence St Johann is named after the near 13th century Romanesque church of the same name. Host Martin, probably not as holy as the eponym Johann, is always helpful and anxious to make your stay special and adventurous.

He offers ten comfortable apartments in Prato allo Stelvio in the heart of the sunny Venosta Valley.

A genial and active program which can only inspire you, is waiting for you! Start your day when sun is rising, explore the paradisiac Venosta Valley by mountain bike or runners! Endless paths and trails want to be discovered – Martin is always ready to give you a clue!

Enjoy the huge variety of possibilities to spend your holidays actively and recover from daily grind!

“I’d like to offer my guests adventure and rest and anything else they expect from their stay in South Tyrol. Let me know what you’d like to experience in Venosta Valley and I’ll show you where you can find it.”

Apartments for sportspeople and nature lovers

Your holidays at Residence Sankt Johann stand for pure relaxation and rest!

Our modern apartments (40 – 90 m²) are furnished comfortably and with any conveniences. A spacious eat-in kitchen with dining table, a bathroom with shower, a separate toilet, a bedroom with double bed and balcony are waiting for you. If you need any more sleeping accommodations just use the daybed!

No matter if you want to be active or just relax – Prato allo Stelvio is definitely the right choice!

Residence Sankt Johann – Your feel good place!

Newsletter

There are always interesting news at St Johann! Don’t miss anything! Subscribe here for our newsletter and stay up-to-date:

Die Residence Sankt Johann … heißt so, weil nebenan die romanische Kirche St. Johann aus dem 13. Jahrhundert steht. Hausherr Martin, der wahrscheinlich nicht ganz so heilig ist, wie Namensgeber Johann, ist dafür aber stets hilfsbereit wenn es darum geht, deinen Aufenthalt besonders und erlebnisreich zu gestalten!

Zu bieten hat er zehn moderne Ferienwohnungen in Prad am Stilfserjoch – direkt im Herzen des sonnigen Vinschgau.

Auf dich wartet ein geniales Aktivangebot, das dich begeistern wird. Starte bei Sonnenaufgang in den Tag, erkunde den paradiesischen Vinschgau per Mountainbike oder Laufschuh. Es gibt unzählige Naturwege zu entdecken und Martin zeigt dir gern, wo’s lang geht …

Genieße die Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten, deinen Urlaub aktiv zu gestalten oder einfach die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

„Als mein Gast im Sankt Johann möchte ich dir das Urlaubserlebnis bieten, das du dir von deinem Aufenthalt versprochen hast. Lass mich wissen, worauf du dich in Südtirol freust und ich zeige dir, wo du es finden kannst.“

Ferienwohnungen für Sportler und Naturgeniesser

Dein Urlaub in der Residence Sankt Johann verspricht Entspannung und Erholung pur!

Die 40 – 90 m² großen Apartments sind modern eingerichtet und komplett ausgestattet. Dich erwarten eine geräumige Wohnküche mit Esstisch, ein Bad mit Dusche sowie ein separates WC, ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett und ein Balkon.
Und wenn du weitere Schlafgelegenheiten wünschst, steht eine Schlafcouch als Doppelbett bereit!

Ob Relax- oder Aktivurlaub – hier in Prad am Stilfserjoch bist du genau richtig.

Die Residence Sankt Johann – dein Ort zum Wohlfühlen!

Newsletter

Es gibt immer was Neues im Sankt Johann! Damit Du nichts verpasst und immer auf dem Laufenden bist, bestell hier unseren Newsletter: